+34 928 479 800 comercial@astican.es

Agentes

Angola

Mr. Francisco Alcázar Leguizamón
Tel: +244 923 419 530
francisco.alcazar@hc7tsng.com

Bélgica

Holland Maritime Solutions B.V.
www.homaso.nl
Mr. Paul van Dijk
Tel: +31 6 524 159 91
pd@homaso.nl

Canadá

Rainmaker L.L.C.
www.rainmakerresults.com
Mr. John J. Berglund, Jr. (Jack)
Tel: +1 251 463 5280
jack@rainmakerresults.com

Chipre

Navkratis LTD
www.navkratis.com
Mr. Aris Angelides 
Tel: +357 96 799 819
aris@navkratis.com

Dinamarca

JML Shipyard Agency
www.jmlshipyards.com
Tel: +46 525 31 083

Mr. Markus Larsson
Tel: +46 702 203 743
markus@jmlshipyards.com

Francia

MCC Marine

Ms. Murielle Coué
Tel: +337 64 45 55 99
murielle@mccmarine.me

Alemania

Germania Shipyard Agency GmbH
www.shipyard-agency.de
Tel: +49 40 300 87 799
germania@shipyard-agency.de

Mr. Christof Gross
Tel: +49 171 196 9391

Hong Kong

Tel: +852 2571 9322
shiprepair@marland.com.hk

Mr. Tony Ip
Tel: +852 9451 6189

 

India

Globetech Group India
www.globetechgroup.net
Tel: +91 22 6695 9176
india@globetechgroup.net

Mr. Manoj Satija
Tel: +971 5029 88575

Italia

Victoria Maritime Services
www.victoriamaritime.com
Tel: +377 99 99 51 60
shiprepair@victoriamaritime.com

Mr. Luca Spinelli-Donati
Tel: +33 640 62 95 32

Malasia

Coway Marine Services
www.cowaymarine.com
Tel: +65 6343 8681
mail@cowaymarine.com

Mr. Wilson Lee       
Tel: +65 9638 8366

Mónaco

Victoria Maritime Services
www.victoriamaritime.com
Tel: +377 99 99 51 60
shiprepair@victoriamaritime.com

Mr. Luca Spinelli-Donati          
Tel: +33640629532

Marruecos

Namec

Tel: +212 28 84 26 36
conav@menara.com

Mr. Moutia Atmane    
Tel: +212 66 115 24 55

Países Bajos

Holland Maritime Solutions B.V.
www.homaso.nl
Mr. Paul van Dijk       
Tel: +31 6 524 159 91                                     
pd@homaso.nl 

Noruega

Frydenbø Industri AS
www.frydenbo-industri.no
Tel: +47 553 49100

Mr. Espen Børhaug                 
Tel: +47 928 01895
eb@frydenbo.no

 

Qatar

Globetech Group Dubai
www.globetechgroup.net

 

Tel: +971 4801 9259
dubai@globetechgroup.net

Mr. Manoj Satija
 
Mob +971 50 2988 575

Singapur

Coway Marine Services
www.cowaymarine.com
Tel: +65 6343 8681
mail@cowaymarine.com

Mr. Wilson Lee
Tel: +65 9638 8366

Corea del Sur

Ocean Entec
www.oceanentec.com
Tel: +82 51 862 3939

Mr. Hae-hwa Song    
Tel: +82 109 892 1226
song@oceanentec.com

Suecia

JML Shipyard Agency
www.jmlshipyards.com
Tel: +46 525 31 083

Mr. Markus Larsson
Tel: +46 702 203 743
markus@jmlshipyards.com

Suiza

Victoria Maritime Services
www.victoriamaritime.com
Tel: +377 99 99 51 60
shiprepair@victoriamaritime.com

Mr. Luca Spinelli-Donati   
Tel: +33 640 62 95 32

Turquía

Turmar Marine Survey Consultancy and Shipping
www.turmarmarine.com
Tel: +90 216 411 45 75
turmar@turmarmarine.com

Mr. Burc Canga               

Emiratos Árabes Unidos

Globetech Group Dubai
www.globetechgroup.net
Tel: +971 4801 9259
dubai@globetechgroup.net

Mr. Manoj Satija
               
Mob +971 50 2988 575  

Ucrania

Turmar Marine Survey Consultancy and Shipping
www.turmarmarine.com
Tel: +90 216 411 45 75
turmar@turmarmarine.com

Mr. Igor Sumchenko
Tel: +90 532 212 74 81

Reino Unido

Wilmot Marine Services Ltd.
https://wilmotmarine.co.uk/
Tel: +44 (0)20 3300 1887

Mr. James Lyons
Tel: +44 (0) 7979246085
wmsl@wilmotmarine.co.uk

USA

Rainmaker L.L.C.
www.rainmakerresults.com
Mr. John J. Berglund, Jr. (Jack)
Tel: +1 251 463 5280
jack@rainmakerresults.com